Linda S.

North End,
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Linda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Linda's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Linda is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

15
repeat clients
41 Reviews

Alexis L.
Alexis L.
Oct 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Linda was great! We recieved lots of photos and our dog was well exercised. She was also well loved!

Thank you so much Alexis. Maggie is one of the sweetest doggie clients we've ever had. We love them all ...
Linda S.
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Aug 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Linda and Shawn were amazing. Ivy had a blast. She was a happy, tired girl when I went to pick her up. You can tell she adored her time with them. They sent updates and pics while I was away. We will deffinitly be back!

That is very sweet Ashley. She was a wonderful addition to the pack during her stay. We're very glad that ...
Linda S.
Tom D.
Tom D.
Aug 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Shawn took great care of Jasper, we really appreciated the daily text and picture updates. I would highly recommend Shawn, it's clear he loves dogs and we will definitely have Jasper stay there in the future. Thank you!

Thanks so much Tom. It was a pleasure and Jasper is adorable. She is welcome back anytime. Thank you for ...
Linda S.

About Linda

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

FURREAL - The Commons Touch

I had to leave town for awhile for work but my partner Shawn is still the animal whisperer he has always been, and still welcoming our two and four legged clients. I still do the communication and administration, and he does the walking, feeding and loving. Our home is a large one bedroom ground floor flat with a big yard, beside a huge park. There is one resident dog. He is a blind senior. There ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Linda's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Linda's Pets

Caine

Maltese
18 years, 1 month old, 10 lbs.

When Linda watches your pet

The neighbourhood is a dog's dream, with tons of grass and dog friendly spaces. They get out for a walk at least 3 times a day and we have a lovely big green yard with direct access from the flat.

In Linda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Linda's Neighborhood

Linda's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.