Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda can host 1 dog per night.
Linda can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Christine N.
Christine N.
February 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Linda was so great with my 10 week old Golden retriever. She sent me updates & pictures throughout the day. My pup was such a sleepy happy pup when he got home after running around all day in her backyard. If you want peace of mind that your pup is taken care of then Linda is your person.

Linda O.
Linda O.
Valerie M.
Valerie M.
December 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Linda watched my dog Penny over the Thanksgiving holiday while my husband and I were out of town. She updated us everyday on how Penny was doing and sent us photos and videos of Penny playing! She has a beautiful home and fenced in back yard, which my dog loved! You can tell, just from meeting Linda, how much she loves and cares for animals. I would 100% recommend her to watch your dog!

Linda O.
Linda O.
Jenny E.
Jenny E.
August 9, 2017
Verified Stay

I have had a lot of sitters for my sweet Remy but Linda was by far the best! She has a little dog of her own and knows the importance of attention they need and deserve...it was such a peace of mind knowing that, the beautiful and clean space she lives in, the fenced in backyard plus now my Remy has new friend:) I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a warm ...

Linda O.
Linda O.

About Linda

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - large fenced yard

I love animals especially dogs, I'm retired, and have lots of free time on my hands therefore I could spend lots of time with your dog. I have play time with them, throwing a ball around toys, & down time too. I'm a very caring person, compassionate and pay close attention to their behavior. I have a small 10 lb Havanese dog called Callie and loves to be around other dogs. So I think this ...

About Linda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Linda's Pets

Callie

Havanese
2 years, 8 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.