Linda N.

Linda N.

Ramtown, Howell, NJ

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Linda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Deb M.
Deb M.
Aug 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Was nervous leaving my 2 furbabies, but after the meet and greet we brought them over for the day. They actually pulled me to her front door which was surprising! Linda made me feel very comfortable and that she actually enjoys what she does. Her house is nice and roomy and a great fenced in yard. I'm so glad we found her. We'll be leaving the dogs this weekend for a few days and I ...

Linda N.
Linda N.
Ann O.
Ann O.
May 22, 2017
Verified Stay

I had complete peace of mind with my little dog staying with Linda and her family. She has two tiny, sweet dogs, and my dog Romeo loves other fur friends. Linda and her family (including animal-loving teenagers) seemed thrilled to have Romeo in their home, and I suspect in their beds.
He came home happily tired out from all the attention.
I highly recommend Linda's doggy vacay.

Linda N.
Linda N.
Janet B.
Janet B.
Apr 18, 2017
Verified Stay

This was our first time ever using DogVacay for our Coton de Tulear. I have to say that we were absolutely thrilled with Linda from our first communication with her and up until the present. She responded right away, she was very pleasant, caring and so easy to work with. Her family is wonderful too. Her home was literally a second home to our dog. We could tell that he totally loved it there just ...

Linda N.
Linda N.

About Linda

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

TLC Dog Boarding

I am a dog lover who has owned a variety of dogs throughout my life. Many of my dogs have been homeless dogs wandering the streets that I have taken in and have become part of my family. My home is large and provides plenty of space for roaming. I also have a big fenced in backyard that provides a fresh air break and an opportunity to run.

I have a tiny, very friendly and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Linda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Linda's Pets

Tebo

Shih Tzu
5 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Mia

Shih Tzu
3 years, 2 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Linda watches your pet

In Linda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Linda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.