Linda N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Linda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Linda's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
32 Reviews

Lori S.
Lori S.
Oct 12, 2017
Verified Stay

I know I am a little late to submit this review, but I wanted to mention that Linda was amazing with my two little fur babies (2 cats). This was the first time I was able to leave for a lengthy amount of time and not be worried about my cats. From the first moment I had contact with Linda, text then a face-to-face a couple days later, I felt comfortable with her. She kept ...

Linda N.
Cristal V.
Cristal V.
Jun 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Linda was amazing! She was available and very welcoming even though it was a last minute request. Kingston had tons of fun while he was with her. I would definitely recommend her and would give her 10 stars if I could.

Linda N.
Bonnie T.
Bonnie T.
May 28, 2017
Verified Stay

The animals were all good when we returned. It gave us peace of mind while we were away to know Linda was looking after things. We will be using her services again.

Linda N.

About Linda

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

Animal Person! Lots of fun!

Hi, I’m Linda! I am a former veterinary assistant, so you can rest assured that I have the experience to care for your dog's physical needs as well as his emotional and social needs. I am your "go-to" person if your dog needs extra care and support. I can provide loving and expert care for small dogs, large dogs, and every size in between.

Since I am now available, I will lavish your dog with ...

What Linda would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your dog's schedule, his ability to get along with other animals, and how much exercise he/she needs. Basically, anything you would like to discuss so that I can provide the best care possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Linda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Linda's Pets


7 years, 11 months old, 100 lbs.

When Linda watches your pet

I am home a lot and spend all my time with the dogs in the house or outside in the yard. We play ball and hide and seek. We also wade in the small pool or run through the sprinkler. Lindo Lake is nearby, so I can take visiting dogs on walks to the lake as well as most of Lakeside. We can also go to the dog park in El Cajon.

I treat them like my own babies. How I would want anyone to treat my own.

In Linda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Linda's Neighborhood

Linda's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.