Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Angel K.
Angel K.
Mar 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Linda provided updates and pictures the entire time. Communication response time was almost immediate and greatly appreciated. We would definitely recommend her sitting services! Kind, friendly, warm home! 5 Star Service!

Linda M.
Linda M.

About Linda

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pets are family too!

We are an animal loving family. My family loves animals and we have a 6 year old Labrador Retriever, that we rescued and a 2 year old English Bulldog.
He was use to being around other dogs and loves to socialize and misses his sister. We thought this may be a fun way to socialize him since he is so good with other dogs, kids and people. We love going on walks and playing outside ...

What Linda would like to know about your dog

I would like to know temperament and how he/she is with kids. I have a 5year old that loves being involved in caring for dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

I love exploring the neighborhood as well as going down to the stand for a nice stroll. Another favorite is the long strip of nature walk in Manhattan Beach.

Linda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.