Linda M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda can host 1 dog per night.
Linda can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Helen M.
Helen M.
Jan 14, 2019

I would recommend Linda M. as a dog sitter, she loves taking care of dogs and has one of her own.
She is very loving and caring. She has watched my dog on many occasions and she is the only
person I trust with my dog.

Linda M.
Linda M.
Michael M.
Michael M.
Jan 14, 2019

Linda is a very caring and compassionate person. She treats her dog like family and makes sure he gets the best food at all times. She takes him out every day except when it's really cold to make sure he gets exercise, fresh air and some fun.

Linda M.
Linda M.
Melissa D.
Melissa D.
Jan 13, 2019

Linda is very passionate in every aspect of her life, whether it be crafts, family or her Dachshund, ET. She radiates compassion and empathy, which is reflected in her sincere interactions with her neighbors. Our building's backyard has gone from a graveyard of rocky soil and drabness due to her diligence, transforming it into a beautiful garden with a multitudinous array of flowers and a lush, green lawn.

She is an amazing human being and ...

Linda M.
Linda M.

About Linda

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs and their company

I do have a dachshund and his name is ET,he loves to play with small dogs, and I think it would be fun for him to have another playmate.

I am at home all day,and we have a big backyard that they can run a lot. Also in the spring I take ET out for lots of walks, weather permitting.

When it is to cold outside we play a lot indoors,and ET ...

What Linda would like to know about your dog

small dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Linda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Linda's Pets

ET

Dachshund
7 years, 1 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Linda watches your pet

In Linda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Linda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.