Linda K.

(9)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Linda can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9 Reviews

Robert M.
Robert M.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Sadie and Josie had a wonderful time with Linda and her family. The cake Home (reluctantly!) clean, happy and healthy and are looking forward to their next visit. Communication was excellent and Linda sent pictures daily to ease the separation anxiety (ours not the dogs!). Everything went smooth and easy.

Linda K.
Linda K.
Dianne G.
Dianne G.
May 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Linda was very accommodating and easy-going with my last minute request. We had a quick meet up and then left I left Annabeth the next morning. I was thrilled to learn they adopted a dog close in age and size to Annabeth. The dogs got along great and Annabeth was well cared for.

Linda K.
Linda K.
Maureen C.
Maureen C.
May 22, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog had a great experience staying with Linda's family for a long day. Jodi enjoyed the fenced in yard and playing ball with the kids. Linda is experienced and attentive and I was very comfortable leaving the dog in her capable hands. She even texted me a photo of the dog relaxing on the couch! Thanks Linda.

Linda K.
Linda K.

About Linda

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Linda K - Shoreham, NY

Good day! I am a high energy, very positive mom who works from home. We would love to take care and give lots of love your pal whether your off for business, or a much needed personal vacation. You will see after a meeting, your pet will not lack attention and truly be well taken care of.

We have always had pets--mostly dogs, and our most recent we lost after 14 wonderful years. After losing ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Linda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Linda's Pets

Lacey

Mixed
2 years, 9 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Linda watches your pet

In Linda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Linda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.