Linda H.

Linda H.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Linda can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Edward H.
Edward H.
Oct 6, 2018

She does great with lots of pets! I have a 7 yr old Shepard and she has helped me alot with him since he was a puppy. If I ever have to go out of town, I leave him with her. I definitely recommend her.

Linda H.
Linda H.
Carolyn P.
Carolyn P.
Oct 5, 2018

I have known Linda for several years. She is a warm, giving person and she loves animals, especially dogs. She has had several dogs of her own, and I have watched her interact with them. She has always taken good care of her dogs physically and provided them with food, exercise, toys and vet care. I would highly recommend Linda as a dog sitter.

Carolyn P

Linda H.
Linda H.
Marge P.
Marge P.
Sep 27, 2018

I think that Linda would make a great dog sitter / dog walker. First of all her love for dogs is apparent with her own dog as well as with her friends’ dogs. Shortly after I rescued my dog, I took him to visit Linda. He warmed right up to her, which I thought was impressive given that my dog was rescued from a very abusive situation. Because she loves dogs so much, you know that ...

Linda H.
Linda H.

About Linda

48
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs, they’re all beautiful!

I will groom on request. I will love them as my own and all your wishes to come true per request if I can carry that out. I will walk them and talk to them, they are your family and I respect that! I love my dogs past and present. I have had dogs only since I was a child and so long as I live I shall continue. God made them to be our ...

What Linda would like to know about your dog

All shots are crucial, are they a runner, meaning trying to escape, all info or warnings are important.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Linda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Linda's Pets

Diamond

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 10 mo. old, 37 lbs.

When Linda watches your pet

We will go to the park across the street from my home. Play in the yard with toys, fetch and pool fun when hot.

In Linda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Linda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.