Linda C.

Linda C.

Wolverine Lake, Walled Lake, MI

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Linda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Chari K.
Chari K.
January 23, 2017
Verified Stay

We are very happy to have our pup spend time with Linda C. Lindas' dog Sid was such a good play/pack leader. We felt comfortable leaving our pup with them after the meet and greet.
We were able to enjoy our time away knowing our little guy was being very well cared for.
We highly recommend Linda to care for your furry friend.
C. Kilgore

Linda C.
Linda C.
Tara W.
Tara W.
January 19, 2017
Verified Stay

My Black Lab, Cody spent the weekend at Linda C.'s and had a great vacation with Sid.I was relaxed and at ease knowing Cody was being so well cared for while we were away...I loved getting pictures of Cody during his stay - of him and his friend Sid :)
I definitely would recommend and book Linda for another stay!

Linda C.
Linda C.
Ashley Y.
Ashley Y.
November 30, 2016
Verified Stay

Annie has truly found new friends in Linda, her husband, and their loving dog Sid. They opened up their home to her, and even gave in to her non-stop need to play fetch and swim. She can't wait to get together with them again soon for a playdate or maybe another vacay.

I couldn't recommend them enough!

Linda C.
Linda C.

About Linda

37
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Wolverine Lake Swim & Boat Resort

John and I have always had rescue dogs during our 23 years of marriage.
We have had cats as well! Currently we have an 8 yr old Golden, Sid, who looks after us and suggested that we join DogVacay if we were not going to get him a dog sibling. One cat, Lou, who is 12 and loves his brother Sid but not much of a playmate but like any cat allows humans and canines ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Linda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Linda's Pets

Sid

Golden Retriever
11 years, 3 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.