Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Linda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Michelle K.
Michelle K.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

So thankful we found Linda! My pups had SO much fun! They had a huge fenced-in yard to run around in, swam in their pool and felt right at home. Linda sent daily pictures/updates of the pups and they had smiles on their faces every time. I'll definitely be recommending Linda and book with her on our next vacation!

Linda C.
Linda C.
Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Linda was Amazing!!! She was super friendly very kind! She sent lots of pictures and made sure Macey got lots of love and attention!!! They have a huge backyard where Macey could run and run! So blessed to have found them!

Linda C.
Linda C.
 Katie   .
Katie .
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had a fabulous stay with Linda and her family! Linda did a great job of keeping me updated on how she was doing and sent lots of pics! I think my girl was a little sad to come home and leave her new friends. I will definitely use Linda again!

Linda C.
Linda C.

About Linda

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced 1/2 Acre yard and a pool.

Hi, I am a paramedic and an RN and now I am home full time and have a dog loving family and property that is loved by dogs! We have 1/2 an acre and a pool with a beach entrance that dogs love to wade into! We also have a Cody! He is an overgrown 1 year old Australian Shepherd that LOVES everyone and LOVES having playmates! My husband is a firefighter and also ...

What Linda would like to know about your dog

How does your dog get along with kids and other dogs? Any behaviors we need to know about? What are their eating, sleeping, and potty routines? Any allergies we need to know about? How are they on a leash? How are they off leash in a large fenced yard? Will they respond to commands well?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Linda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Linda's Pets

Cody

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 3 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Grace

Rottweiler
7 months old, 50 lbs.

When Linda watches your pet

We have many trails to explore right in our neighborhood. We also have a huge fenced yard with lots of balls and room to run. If your dog likes to swim, or even just wade in the water, they will love the beach entrance to our pool! We also have plenty of inside toys and space to play if they prefer the AC.

In Linda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Linda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.