Linda and Miguel P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda and Miguel can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Linda and Miguel's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

26
repeat clients
70 Reviews

Irma G.
Irma G.
Jun 16, 2019
Verified Stay

As always, Linda and Miguel take the best care of my pup. I am very pleased, and my pup absolutely loves to "visit".

Linda and Miguel P.
Essence P.
Essence P.
May 3, 2019
Verified Stay

I am extremely late posting this review. My super busy schedule and whatnot. However, I would like to say that it was such a pleasure to have my pup here; he was very happy when I picked him up so I can tell they took very good care of him; they even gave him some toys to take home. I recommend Linda and Miguel P.

Linda and Miguel P.
Misa U.
Misa U.
Feb 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you, Linda and Miguel for the updates and quick response for my messages. I was very comfortable leaving Pookie with someone very kind and responsible like you!

Linda and Miguel P.

About Linda and Miguel

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving home,fun for your SMALL dog!

Hi there! We would love to take care of your small dog! We have always loved dogs and have always had dogs of our own. There's typically always someone at our house between myself Linda, my husband Miguel, and our older 24 & 26 year old kids. We have two small dogs (under 15 lbs) who are very gentle and friendly, which is why we prefer to host small dogs. Your dogs will have lots ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Linda and Miguel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Linda and Miguel's Pets

Oreo

Chihuahua
14 years, 2 months old, 7 lbs.

Honey

Maltese
7 years, 8 months old, 10 lbs.

When Linda and Miguel watches your pet

In Linda and Miguel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Linda and Miguel's Neighborhood

Linda and Miguel's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.