Lily J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$33
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lily's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Lily is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Lyle R.
Lyle R.
Sep 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Lilly did an excellent job with my King Charles Cavalier. It was a great experience. We placed our Dog with Lilly for 8 days as we were on Vacation. We received daily photos of our dog and she seemed happy. Lilly quickly integrated our Dog Tori into her family. Her two small dogs were great playmates and Tori really seemed to enjoy it there. When we picked her up, she went over to Lilly and ...

Lily J.
Jordana R.
Jordana R.
Jul 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Lily was fantastic. I was looking for a house/dog sitter. When she came over to meet, she was very attentive to my dog and asked good questions about his care. I liked her enthusiasm a lot. She walked my dog at least twice a days and sent pictures every day. She was great at communication and supported me by text as my flights got delayed and changed. She took very good care of my house ...

Lily J.
Morgan D.
Morgan D.
Apr 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Lily was amazing and sent so many pictures of our puppies while we were gone! She took great care of them!

Lily J.

About Lily

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Best dog mom ever; love and treats!

I have two dogs, one 8 year old Shitzu and a one year old German Sheperd/Rottweiler mix. My dogs are my life and I am extremely dedicated to making their lives as great as possible! I am a huge exercise advocate and socialization fan. So dog parks and long walks are a guarantee with me. I have raised puppies, old dogs, big dogs, and small dogs alike and love them all. I am great with ...

What Lily would like to know about your dog

I would like to know whether or not they are potty trained, crate trained, fixed and or in heat. Also if they chew on things, eat random objects, bark, whatever it may be.

**** Doggy Day Care is anything under 8 hours of time. For example, 10-6 or 9-5. Anything longer than 8 hours will be considered an overnight stay and will be charged as such.
**** Overnigt stays will need to maintain the same or earlier pick up and drop off times. For example, if dropping your pet off at 10 am, you must pick them up at 10 am or earlier the next day or else it will be treated as an extra day and charged as one as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Lily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lily's Pets

Beau

Shih Tzu
9 years, 9 months old, 14 lbs.

When Lily watches your pet

I will take your dog to the dog parks, whether it be the city one or the apartment park. They can go to the river with me if they enjoy that, hikes, long walks, whatever their preference is.

In Lily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lily's Neighborhood

Lily's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.