Lily H.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lily can host 1 dog per night.
Lily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Sharon L.
Sharon L.
May 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Lily helped with daycare for about 2 weeks and I found her communicative and flexible. Overall a great experience.

Lily H.
Lily H.
Hanna O.
Hanna O.
Apr 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Lily and her husband and pup Grace were the best!!! Met Lily and her dog Grace for a meet and greet & my dog and hers hit it off right away. They were running side by side & got along very well. Lily is very warm, sweet and conscientious. Asked about my dog's eating & potty habits and genuinely cared. Felt very safe knowing she'd have him overnight. :) My pup was bummed out to leave ...

Lily H.
Lily H.
Jared P.
Jared P.
Mar 31, 2017

Lily is a dedicated and responsible worker. She loves all animals and enjoys cheeking their wet noses. Her communication skills are superb. I can usually expect a reply from her within 10 minutes. She is friendly, accepting, open minded and non-judgemental.

Lily H.
Lily H.

About Lily

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Work From Home Dog Mom Needs a +1

I am a young entrepreneur and dog mom. My dog likes to keep busy as much as I do, so we are very excited to have some playmates for her at the house! In addition to dog sitting I run AirBnBs and a rental property, which allows me a lot of flexibility. I am extremely organized and responsive to my clients. I will provide you with photos, updates, and info on any potential issues that ...

What Lily would like to know about your dog

Because I have a dog, the first thing I will ask about is how your dog gets along with playmates. I also like to know as much as I can about your dog’s day-to-day life, routines, medical needs, training cues, anxieties, preferred games and treats, and any other pertinent information you think I should have.

About Lily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Lily's Pets

Grace

German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
3 years, 9 mo. old, 36 lbs.

When Lily watches your pet

We live near the outer edge of Haller Lake, between the dividing line of Seattle and Shoreline. The neighborhood is a relatively quiet family spot with beautiful giant evergreens scattered everywhere. Overall it is a sleepy neighborhood with the exception of a bustling roadway (State Route 523 & 145th) that will lend you quick access to everything Seattle has to offer. We are close 30 minutes (walking) away from North Acres Off-Leash Dog Park.
I will be with the dogs throughout the majority of the day. Occasionally I have to work on-site between 11PM - 3PM but other than that it'll be just me and Grace. My father takes care of Grace if I happen to be away. We routinely give Grace 20-30 minute walks that double as potty breaks. After the walks Grace and I nap on the bed until dinner time. If the weather is good I play fetch with Grace in the backyard. She is amazing at fetch. Our yard is unfenced and split with our neighbor. We play fetch, tug-o-war, and general training (sit, paw, lay down etc.) in the backyard as well. Your pup and Grace can have free roam of the 2nd and 3rd floor. The living room is open and Grace likes to play on the stairs (because we live in a townhome style house).

In Lily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.