Lilly M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lilly can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Lilly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

105
repeat clients
196 Reviews

Melanie C.
Melanie C.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

This is our 3rd time having our dog Skye stay with Lilly and her family. As always, it was a great stay. Lilly goes out of her way to make sure Skye feels at home...Skye was actually sad to leave this time and moped around the house when we returned. I could tell she really missed Lilly!

Lilly M.
Lilly M.
Jim F.
Jim F.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Lilly has been absolutely outstanding from the first day. She watched our little guy for a week over Christmas and we are very pleased. We did the pet resorts in the past and our dog always came back with very high anxiety. After his stay with lilly he came home happy without any adjustment time.

Lilly M.
Lilly M.
Daveisha  C.
Daveisha C.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

This is the 4th time she’s kept our oldest fur baby and the first time keeping the newest addition. She sent pics multiple times a day, and sent daily updates of how my little one was adjusting. I would recommend her 100 times over and I know my babies can’t wait to go back!!!

Lilly M.
Lilly M.

About Lilly

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lilly's Puppies

HI! My name is Lilly and my family and I love animals. We have had dogs in our lives forever. We would love to welcome your pet into our home. I am a fun and bubbly person who loves all types of dogs! I am a great dog sitter who treats every pup with love and care. I am a very active person who constantly walks and runs with my own dog. I can offer ...

What Lilly would like to know about your dog

We have no preferences in breeds, we love them all as long as they are friendly with kids and other puppies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lilly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Lilly's Pets

EJ

Beagle
10 years, 2 mo. old, 43 lbs.

When Lilly watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We live in Lorton and there are various trails in the area and a lot of space to walk around, where we take them will depend on how athletic your little one is.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
It's completely up to you, we take your lead...they can sleep on the couch, in our bed, with our kids...we all have the same love for your little furry babies.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work from home so I am home all day and walk them during my lunchtime.

In Lilly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lilly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.