Lillie & Yontz M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lillie & Yontz can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Lillie & Yontz's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
10 Reviews

Gloria T.
Gloria T.
Aug 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog had a great time.

Lillie & Yontz M.
Rena Y.
Rena Y.
Jul 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Lillie and her family took wonderful care of Lucky! She sent me photos and gave me updates on how she was doing. I could tell Lucky had a wonderful time and even though it broke my heart, I could tell she wanted to stay with them instead of coming home with us...Lillie's family treated Lucky as their own which is all you want.

Lillie & Yontz M.
Steven C.
Steven C.
Jul 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Scout greatly enjoyed his time with Lillie and Yontz!

Lillie & Yontz M.

About Lillie & Yontz

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Big fenced yard, kids to play with

We are a family of five; four humans and a dog. We live in the Westgate area of north Tacoma, with a large fenced in backyard with lots of room to play. Our neighborhood is very walk-friendly and we love taking the dog(s) on an evening stroll when the weather permits. Mom stays home during the day and goes to work in the afternoon/evenings, and Dad works during the day and comes home shortly after ...

What Lillie & Yontz would like to know about your dog

Because of our small children, your dog must be gentle and non agressive in all ways, food included. As much as we will try to make every situation as safe as possible, our 1 year old is known to sit close and watch dogs eat, or walk up and give them a hug, so we require friendly, tolerant dogs only. We would also like your dog to meet our dog in advance to make sure they get along.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lillie & Yontz's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Lillie & Yontz's Pets


Labrador Retriever
3 years, 10 months old, 115 lbs.

When Lillie & Yontz watches your pet

Your dog can expect to play chase with ours until they are both worn out and happily smile-panting in the shade. We also love to play frisbee, throw balls, or just snuggle and give ear and belly scratches.

In Lillie & Yontz's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lillie & Yontz's Neighborhood

Lillie & Yontz's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.