Lillian D.

Lillian D.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lillian can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Johanna Z.
Johanna Z.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Everything went really smoothly. I met Lillian with my dog Hazel a week before we were leaving the country on vacation and I felt really confident that Hazel was in good hands. Lillian sent me pictures and an update every day. Hazel was in great spirits when I picked her up.

Lillian D.
Lillian D.
Barry G.
Barry G.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Lillian said they had a great time while sugar stayed over. Lilian sent me pictures and was also very accommodating and flexible when my plans changed. Lillian’s pretty cool, you should hire her too.

Lillian D.
Lillian D.
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Maggie had a great time with Lillian and her dog Hailey. I really appreciated Lillian's flexibility with pick-up times as my return flight was delayed 6 hours. I would highly recommend using Lillian!

Lillian D.
Maggie was such a sweetheart! She got along great with my dog!
Lillian D.

About Lillian

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Long walk and stick throwing expert

I love going for long walks and playing in fields with dogs. Get ready for lots of ball and stick throwing!! I live in an apartment with plenty of back yard space and a porch. My partner lives with me and he loves dogs as much as I do, but he works alot, so I get to do most of the care taking and playing! I'm very aware and respectful of peoples and dogs spaces ...

What Lillian would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the age and temperament of the dog, as well as its behavior. I'm open to all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lillian's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lillian's Pets

Hailey

Beagle and Labrador Retriever
12 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Lillian watches your pet

Long walks around the neighborhood almost daily. Occasional trips to Humboldt park, the dog beach and other lakefront areas. Plenty of ball and/ or stick throwing. I'm an active person and like being outdoors.

In Lillian's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lillian's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.