Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lilli can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Asher G.
Asher G.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Lilli stayed at our home with our two pups for two nights. She was very communicative throughout her stay and sent many pictures, videos and updates; which allowed us to have a worry-free weekend away. She brought her dog to stay as well and everyone seemed to get along just fine. She left our house just as clean as she found it and even vacuumed before she left! We would definitely ask Lilli to stay ...

Lilli L.
Lilli L.

About Lilli

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

GT Student with flexible schedule!

Hi everybody! I’m a full time Electrical Engineering student at Georgia Tech, and I love animals! I’ve been walking dogs professionally for almost two years, and I’ve had a dog pretty much my entire life. I currently have a 6 year old Maltese named Nikola, and he’s the love of my life! I spend a lot of time home during the day between classes so I can give him lots of ...

What Lilli would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know how potty trained they are, and how much activity they typically need. Not being completely housebroken is not a huge deal, I just need to know their routine! Also, if your dog barks a lot when left home alone I’d like to know ahead of time, so I can adjust my schedule/warn my neighbors accordingly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Lilli's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lilli's Pets

Nikola

Maltese
6 years, 6 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Lilli watches your pet

Walks around Midtown, trips to the Piedmont Park dog park, and tons of snuggling!

In Lilli's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lilli's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.