Liliana V.

Liliana V.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Liliana can host 1 dog per night.
Liliana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Rachel D.
Rachel D.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Liliana was amazing! She sent photos of my pup every day. She was also very accommodating, as my flight home was delayed and she was very sweet and allowed me to pick up my boy later than originally discussed. Would definitely recommend her to anyone!

Liliana V.
Liliana V.
Mary R.
Mary R.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Knowledgeable flexible caring and kind- Liliana and her family were great with our 4mos old puppy for the 2 weeks they had her! Will definitely use again and highly recommend. Thanks!

Liliana V.
Liliana V.
Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Liliana and her family are sooo great with my fur any Chanel!!! They are so flexible with my busy travel schedule and very accommading. I love the fact that Chanel is able to socialize with other dogs. I kinda feel bad when i pick her up because I’m taking her away from her fur friends!!

Thanks family!!

Liliana V.
Liliana V.

About Liliana

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy Tails!

Hi I'm Liliana. I have had dogs all my life and have cared for all of them. I'm also a stay home mom with my 2 kids that are 16 and 20. If I'm not home one of my kids will always be home with the dogs. I also have two 4 legged children who are very socialized.They also are up to date on shots and heart worms. They are also spayed/nurtured. My ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Liliana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Liliana's Pets

Luna and

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Zoey

Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 8 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Liliana watches your pet

In Liliana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Liliana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.