Lilian K.

Lilian K.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lilian can host 1 dog per night.
Lilian can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Dean S.
Dean S.
December 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Lilian took great care of our Nelson and sent nice pictures and notes every day. Our dog requires medication and just a little bit of "special handling" and we were very, very happy with the service. They love animals and took excellent care of our dog. Highly recommend and we will book again on our next trip.

Lilian K.
Lilian K.
Amy E.
Amy E.
October 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Lilian and Chris were wonderful with my Carlos. He found a perfect playmate in their sweet dog, Tamago. I got some great pictures and updates so I knew he was having a great time! They were easy to work with and flexible, which was so appreciated. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone!

Lilian K.
Lilian K.
Margaret M.
Margaret M.
September 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Lillian, Chris and their dog Tamago did a fantastic job watching my dog, Midnight! Lillian and Chris were very communicative with me before the visit and then attentive to Midnight's needs during her stay. They also provided me with regular, thorough daily updates on my dog (with great pictures!), which put me at ease. I felt very comfortable while traveling knowing that Midnight was in capable hands. I would love to use them again while ...

Lilian K.
Lilian K.

About Lilian

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Eat. Play. Cuddle. Love. 24/7.

• ABOUT US •
My husband and I are a happily-married couple with our furry son, Tamago. We love spending time with dogs, we will shower your pup with love and attention and will thrive to make your pup feel at home!

We both grew up with dogs. Particularly, I was the primary caretaker for a Golden Retriever (Willy), a mini Australian Shepherd (Koo) and a Pomeranian with special medical needs (Ding Ding). I took care of ...

What Lilian would like to know about your dog

For first time pups, please include responses to the following questions when you send a daycare or boarding request:

• What is his/her potty routine and feeding habits (frequency, does he/she take time to eat or a fast eater)?
• Is he/she house-trained? Does he/her mark?
• Where does he/she sleep?
• Is he/she allergic to anything?
• Does he/she have any previous experience going to day care or boarding?
• Can he/she walk up and down stairs? (We have stairs in our house)
• Any special needs, medication, vet contact information

If a Rover profile has not been completed for your pup, I will also need to know:
• Age and weight?
• Is he/she sprayed or neutered, if your pup is over 5 months old?
• Is he/she good with other dogs/animals/kids/people?

I require all pups 4 months or older to have rabies vaccine and dog license in your local county. Please bring your pup's vaccination records and dog license tag to our meet and greet. When we meet, I will also ask questions such as:
• What are his/her favorite places?
• What makes him/her bark?
• What are his/her favorite things to do/eat?
• What is a typical day like?
• Is there anything he/she is afraid of or not fond of?
• What is his/her temperament?
• Does he/she get car sick?
• Grooming habits such as frequency of brushing hair, teeth; is he/she okay with paws being touched (when we wipe his/her paws after a walk outside)?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lilian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lilian's Pets

Tamago

Alaskan Klee Kai
1 year, 8 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.