Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lili can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lili can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lili's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Lili is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Noelle S.
Noelle S.
Mar 15, 2019
Verified Stay

She had my cats for 10 days and she was really nice. I was a little nervous because she didn’t tell me she would also be sitting dogs while my cats were there (they’re petrified of them), I realized that the day I took them to her. I picked them up and realized both of them had lost weight while there. I don’t know if she even fed them.

Lili S.
leah g.
leah g.
Feb 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Lili was very flexible and had no issues handling my neurotic little Malti-poo. Grateful she was available and will use her again in the future. Thanks Lili :)

Lili S.
Erica T.
Erica T.
Feb 15, 2019
Verified Stay

LiLi, was awesome watching Rosie! She kept me updated with photos and checked in frequently.

Lili S.

About Lili

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, fenced big yard

My name is Lili and I am a stay at home mother. I have two toddlers, two dogs, and a kitten. I brought my dogs from México when I used to live there and I’ve had them for about 7 years. I’m a responsible loving person who enjoys caring for animals and humans. I am available basically all week since I do stay home. I’m very patient and one of my biggest concerns will always ...

What Lili would like to know about your dog

If they are good with children, just so I know if I need to separate the pets from the children so there won’t be any accidents. That’s one of my top priorities to prevent any unnecessary accidents between a pet and my children.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Lili's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Lili's Pets

Bella

Maltese
8 years, 2 months old, 6 lbs.

Gir

Maltese
5 years, 5 months old, 3 lbs.

Bola

Cat
11 months old, 3 lbs.

When Lili watches your pet

In Lili's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lili's Neighborhood

Lili's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.