Lili J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lili can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lili can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lili's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Lili is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Sally L.
Sally L.
Apr 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Lili took exceptional care of Holmes for 11 days. She gave him his meds, took him out to enjoy the snow and the sun (that's Chicago in the spring!), made him extra comfortable, and gave him lots of TLC. We appreciated the updates and photos she sent every day. Thank you, Lili!

Lili J.
Genaya T.
Genaya T.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog seemed to enjoy her stay with Lili & her dog. She sent

Lili J.
Cydnee H.
Cydnee H.
Apr 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Lili deserves more than 5++ stars! She is so laid back and accommodating with scheduling and is such a sincere animal lover. During our meet and greet I felt 100% confident that Charley would be cared for and spoiled the same way that he is at home. She asks all of the right questions and wants your dog to be happy and as close to their home schedule as possible. I work from home and ...

Lili J.

About Lili

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, dog socialization!

I joined Rover in January, 2019 and am so glad I did! This is a wonderful experience. There is a dog here, Sans, that is great with other dogs so there is a lot of socializing when dogs come to this house.

I have a cat that is very used to dogs, he has spent his entire life with dogs and isn't aggressive or upset with them that I have ever heard or noticed.

I ...

What Lili would like to know about your dog

I want to know about the dogs eating and sleep habits, if the dog is allowed to have a bone or not, and what, if any, the dogs' specific needs are.
I am fine with dogs sleeping in the same room with me or in the other room. I want to do all I can to make sure your pup is comfortable in my home and that I follow any instructions you might have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lili's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lili's Pets

Sans

American Foxhound and Beagle
2 years, 1 mo. old, 43 lbs.

Papyrus

American Shorthair and Cat
2 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Lili watches your pet

I have oodles of toys for the dogs, a fenced in back yard and a room on the second floor for them to use. When the dogs go out in the yard I am usually out there with them, paying attention to what is going on. I play fetch with them if they want. Usually they explore the yard and play.

In Lili's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lili's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.