Lienchai H.

Lienchai H.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lienchai can host 1 dog per night.
Lienchai can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Anne P.
Anne P.
Nov 24, 2017

Lienchai is great with dogs -- she is both relaxed and attentive, kind and firm. She teaches and handles them with love, and they love her back. Even though my big retrievers don't see her very often, they remember her each time and fall all over themselves with joy when she comes.
In addition, Lienchai is responsible in working with people: she works to understand what clients want, and once an agreement is made, she honors ...

Lienchai H.
Lienchai H.

About Lienchai

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home adventure Dog Mom!

I just moved down to Lakewood from Breckenridge with my 2 dogs. Us girls are always on adventures, trying to keep up our mountain life style down here in the city.
Living down here, the weather is so much warmer for plenty of outdoor activities and exploring trails in the Golden and Lakewood areas.
If the time only allows a drop in visit. A nice potty break and play time for your pup, while you're ...

What Lienchai would like to know about your dog

My 2 dogs are super mellow and just as long as your dogs get along with other dogs, all will be great for slumber parties!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lienchai's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lienchai's Pets

Riley

Basset Hound and Dachshund
10 years, 3 mo. old, 24 lbs.

Zoey

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 3 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Lienchai watches your pet

If allowed, I would love to load up the pups and head to a park for walks. If time does not allow for hiking field trip, then a nice walk around your familiar neighborhood.
Overnight stays will entail puppy parties with my 2 dogs, toys, wrestling, walks and lots of snuggles.

In Lienchai's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lienchai's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.