Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lidya can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lidya can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Amanda W.
Amanda W.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Lidya was great with Marshall! I received updates and pictures of him during his stay. Her communication was great! Would definitely use her Rover services again in the future.

Lidya R.
Lidya R.
Claire P.
Claire P.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dogs have stayed with Lidya a few times now and she always does a great job! They love her and are always happy to stay at her place!

Lidya R.
Lidya R.
Stacie H.
Stacie H.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

I have used Lidya twice now, and she’s wonderful! Friendly, professional, and my dog was in great hands. I will definitely use her again and I highly recommend her!

Lidya R.
Lidya R.

About Lidya

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Half acre backyard! Run with me!

I have had dogs for most of my life. One of my current dogs I raised from a puppy, the other We bought from a breeder. I enjoy puppies, and I love training them. I also enjoy training older dogs. I find dogs to be a lot of fun, I love their personalities and their uniqueness. I am a college student at Friends University. I am available full time over the summer and then part ...

What Lidya would like to know about your dog

It would be good to know the energy level of your dog as well how aggressive he or she is

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lidya's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lidya's Pets

Tip

Australian Cattle Dog, German Shepherd Dog, and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Zabad

Australian Cattle Dog
3 years, 5 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Lidya watches your pet

I have a hose for water games, a nice neighborhood for walks and pleanty of room to play chase, fetch, and tug-of-war

In Lidya's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lidya's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.