Lidia & Emilie P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lidia & Emilie can host 1 dog per night.
Lidia & Emilie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lidia & Emilie's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Lidia & Emilie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
13 Reviews

Peter S.
Peter S.
Mar 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Our boy Frankie had a great stay with Lidia, Emilie and their dog Demon.
From the initial meet & greet through Frank’s entire week long stay, they showed great care and made sure to give us constant updates. Frank had plenty of exercise, play time, and love!
As happy as Frankie was to see us after his stay with Lidia and Emilie, I know he had a tough time saying goodbye.
We will be ...

Lidia & Emilie P.
Amanda P.
Amanda P.
Feb 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Lidia and Emilie were fantastic! This was our first experience Rover and with pet sitting for our new rescue and it couldn't have gone better. We were updated with pictures, videos and updates throughout the day. Would absolutely leave Zoey with Lidia and Emilie again. Thanks, ladies for such a great experience.

Lidia & Emilie P.
Tom M.
Tom M.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Lidia and Emilie are the perfect dog sitters - if you want your dog to be as loved and taken care of as if they were home, Lidia and Emilie are your people. We boarded our rescue pup with them over the holidays and they not only sent daily updates and pictures, but continued the training we'd begun with her and further helping acclimatize our dog to Canada and polite leash behavior. Their amazing dog Demon ...

Lidia & Emilie P.

About Lidia & Emilie

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home dog moms and husky son

Hi there dog moms and dads! My name is Lidia and my girlfriends name is Emilie. I'm originally from Bulgaria but I moved to Canada 3 years ago for school. Emilie was born and raised in Toronto. I've had my dog Demon for 7 years, and when I moved to Canada for school my parents couldn't take care of him and the alternative was to give him away. However, I just couldn't imagine my life ...

What Lidia & Emilie would like to know about your dog

Is it neutered/spade or not? Is it dog friendly with females or males? Is the dog dominant with other dogs? Does the dog chase animals such as birds, squirrels? Is the dog food or toy possessive? Does the dog have any allergies? What is the dog's usual daily routine? And what does the owners worry about or want us to pay extra attention on?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lidia & Emilie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lidia & Emilie's Pets

Demon

Siberian Husky
7 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Lidia & Emilie watches your pet

We go to Bickford dog Park, High Park, if the weather is good we go to Cherry beach or Woodbine beach on the weekends, we love going for runs around the neighborhood in the morning/ evening. We have a dog friend group that has a private fenced area where we arrange play dates daily in the morning and evening. Your dog will a great time making friends and running around. Our apartment has a very large balcony that is great in the summer so your dog could take an afternoon nap there if they wish.

In Lidia & Emilie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lidia & Emilie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.