Libby D.

Libby D.

Central East Denver, Denver

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Terri O.
Terri O.
Apr 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Didn't show.

Libby D.
Libby D.
Laura T.
Laura T.
Mar 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Libby did a wonderful job. Archie (my cat) was happy, fed, and his pan was clean. She communicated frequently and even helped me out last minute by bringing in the mail. Absolutely will hire her again!

Libby D.
Libby D.
Eli M.
Eli M.
Nov 3, 2016
Verified Stay

This is the third time Libby has come over for drop-in visits with Sadie. As usual, everything was great.

Libby D.
Libby D.

About Libby

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving and attentive

Hi, I'm Libby. I'm 26 years old and live in an apartment in Denver with my dog, Cooper. I have a lot of experience caring for animals. From growing up with all types of pets, to dog grooming, to pet sitting and dog walking. I'm very reliable and I have a big passion for caring for animals. I am available for overnight sitting in your home. I do have my own little guy so your ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.