Libby A.

(3)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Teresa S.
Teresa S.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Libby is fantastic! Our girls, Stella and Sadie, absolutely love their walks with Libby. My husband and I feel confident in Libby's ability to handle two big dogs who are still puppies. She is sweet and gentle with our dogs, but at the same time, she ensures they are safe and properly corrects inappropriate behavior like jumping on people or pulling on walks. We highly recommend Libby for your pets. She is simply the best!

Libby A.
Libby A.
Christine C.
Christine C.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent house/dog sitter!!!! Our family traveled over Thanksgiving week and Libby took care of our 4 fur babies. She was wonderful with them from the first time she met them. Libby sent pictures and video while we were gone and I felt like I had left them with a friend. On top of that, we came home to a tidy house and very happy dogs. We will definitely book her again if she is ...

Libby A.
Libby A.
Karen P.
Karen P.
Aug 3, 2018

Recently my workload has doubled and finding the time to exercise the dogs has been a struggle. Libby has been an incredible asset for the last two months. Having someone to exercise and play with the dogs has put my concioious at ease and allows me to focus on work without feeling guilty. Plus the dogs come home exhausted and happy.
She keeps a daily journal of the dogs activities And reports any abnormalities, gives ...

Libby A.
Libby A.

About Libby

45
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Busy & active keeps them happy..

Hi, I'm Libby,
I would love to become a part of your dogs daily life. I am a 48 year old retired woman who has two grown children and two grandchildren. I have three dogs of my own, one is a 105 pound border collie/Bernese mountain dog that is 3 years old ( who is epileptic, and has to be medicated twice daily for seizures and a non working thyroid), also I have an 11 ...

When Libby watches your pet

Libby's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.