Lianna J.

Lianna J.

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lianna can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Angelia Y.
Angelia Y.
Sep 6, 2018

Liannna would be perfect for this job! She loves animals and I would trust her completely with any of my pet’s. You will not have to worry about your furry babies while they are in her care.

Lianna J.
Lianna J.
Robert J.
Robert J.
Sep 5, 2018

Lianna is the perfect fit to watch any of your fur babies. She has been an outstanding wife and mother for over 10 years. She has taken care of our 3 dogs through multiple moves, deployments and short tours. Lianna continues to be an excellent role model for our kids in all that she does. She will love you pets just as much as she loves ours!

Lianna J.
Lianna J.

About Lianna

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time. Large fenced yard.

I have 3 female dogs of my own. A 9yr old terrier mix, a 5yr old beagle mix, and a 4month old yorkie mix. We have a large yard for puppies (of all ages) to run and play. My kids and I enjoy taking our dogs for walks and giving lots of play time and cuddles! I've had all three of my dogs since they were puppies. They are family to me and I would ...

What Lianna would like to know about your dog

A few things I would like to know before pet sitting are if they are current on their shots as to protect both of our fur babies. I would also like to know if they are dog and kid friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lianna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Lianna's Pets

Dora

Basset Hound and Beagle
5 years, 3 mo. old, 42 lbs.

June Bug

Terrier
9 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Mocha

Dachshund and Yorkshire Terrier
6 months old, 3 lbs.

When Lianna watches your pet

We will go for walks around our neighborhood. Plenty of outdoor time and we love toys!

In Lianna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lianna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.