Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

I want to thank Lia so much for taking care of my Milo! She sent me pictures and updates through out the day so I could enjoy my day exploring Charleston without worrying about my Milo. Her dog is just the cutest and they seemed to get along well! Would definitely recommend Lia!

Lia H.
Lia H.

About Lia

32
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home-small fenced yard

Hello! I put 32 years of experience because I have been around dogs my entire life with family dogs and now have owned my own dogs since my last year of college! I currently have one dog about 6 years old and one cat in the house!
We love to go for walks, play tug of war, fetch, and guard the back yard from those darn squirrels!
When your dog stays here they will get ...

What Lia would like to know about your dog

Behaviors- any interactions I need to be aware of to keep your dog safe, my dog and cat safe, and other dogs safe.
I always say dogs are like kids! They are not always going to get along, I just need to know when to expect it so we can avoid those situations!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lia's Pets

Roo

Dachshund and Miniature Pinscher
6 years, 10 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Lia watches your pet

I live near the Greenway and my dog and I regularly go on walks/jogs! I also have a small fenced back yard for the pups to play in.

In Lia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Lia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.