Lia H.

Lia H.

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Lia

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We will love your doggie!

Hello,
I'm Lia, I'm 21 years old. My entire life I've enjoyed taking care of animals, it is a passion of mine. Every since I could remember they have always been apart of my life. I will treat your pets like family, as I do with my very own. I am a proud parent of a miniature schnauzer named, Buddy and Tye. They love to play and are waiting to meet new friends.
I hope ...

What Lia would like to know about your dog

I have two very small dogs, but my sister currently has 5 dogs. I do not mind taking care of a lot of dogs. I think miniature schnauzers are adorable, but I love all different breeds of dogs. I know how to train dogs and how to keep them calm if they are barking too often. Feeding times are usual and I know how to take care of young puppies and mothers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

I will go on walks around the neighborhood and I will play with the dogs! I always walk my dogs around the neighborhood and it helps them relax after a long day napping.

Lia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.