House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lexy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Jullie C.
Jullie C.
Sep 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Lexy is awesome. My dog loves to play with her dog Bear. They always have a great time and get really tired out.

Lexy W.
Lexy W.
Suzie J.
Suzie J.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

As usual, Lexy took great care of my pup, Turtle. She treated her as her own, showing her lots of TLC. She even gave us a cooling collar to keep for walks on those hot summer days! I would definitely recommend Lexy.

Lexy W.
Lexy W.
Steph F.
Steph F.
May 11, 2018
Verified Stay

My pup loves walking with Lexy. She cares for my dog like he is her own and I am always confident that my pup is well cared for.

Lexy W.
Lexy W.

About Lexy

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Will treat your animals like my own

My name is Lexy. I'm a 20 year-old animal lover. I am new to this area and I'm looking to make friends with loving dog owners who need an extra hand and home to help make sure their furry friends have loving supervision, healthy food and exercise. I live in a cozy part of the neighborhood with friendly neighbors and I have big yard with plenty of space for play. I have one dog of ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lexy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lexy's Pets

Bear

McNab and Rat Terrier
1 year, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Lexy watches your pet

I will walk them around the area I live, or on trails I'm setting up a agility course in my yard hopefully soon and have plenty of mind enriching activities available.

In Lexy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lexy's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.