House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
55%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Kate K.
Kate K.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Let’s start with the positives...

Lexy was quick to reply when booking and agreed to come meet me at my home before I booked. Once I went over all the details on my dogs habits and needs, she seemed completely confident and we felt comfortable letting her house sit. In addition to letting him out 5 times a day we asked her to also water our plants (inside and out), which she was happy ...

Lexy S.
Lexy S.
Sudhakar V.
Sudhakar V.
May 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Lexy was great with Buddy. I left them for 17 days and she did a great job with him. Thanks

Lexy S.
Lexy S.
Karen S.
Karen S.
Feb 2, 2018

Lexy has been pet-sitting our furbabies for 5 years! Every holiday, vacation, break without fail, we always come back to happy, healthy, and well-taken-care-of puppies! She is always enthusiastic about her job, and you can tell she loves caring for dogs. She is very knowledgeable and experienced, as we have a pit bull mix, and a boston terrier; she's great with dogs of all breeds and sizes.

Lexy S.
Lexy S.

About Lexy

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Dog Loving Student

Hello!
I am a student at University of Maryland on summer break!.
I have 10+ years experience in dog care (both formal and informal) and training (I truly love training doggies to do new tricks!).
I am a dog lover through and through, dedicated to ensuring the best care possible for your best friend. I live 5 hours from my fur baby, so it’ll be a mutually beneficial arrangement for me to spend time ...

What Lexy would like to know about your dog

I love dogs of all breeds and dispositions, but i am particularly fond of high energy pups and the overly affectionate type. I love being kept on my toes! I have the most experience with herding breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.