Lexie P.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lexie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lexie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

James B.
James B.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Lexie did an excellent job, and we intend to request her services in the future.

Lexie P.
Lexie P.
Ben S.
Ben S.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Everything went smooth, lots of play time for Captain

Lexie P.
Lexie P.
Noah F.
Noah F.
Oct 26, 2018

Lexie has been taking care of my Frenchie, Buster, for about 1 year now. Buster is a very high-maintenance dog and she always makes sure that he receives all of the special care he needs, plus more. Every time I tell Buster that he’s going to Lexie’s he gets so excited and practically drags me out the door to get to her house. I highly recommend choosing her to care for your dogs ...

Lexie P.
Lexie P.

About Lexie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, big yard, walks.

I’ve had a love for dogs my whole life and absolutely love caring for them and making them as happy as they make me. I have a lot of experience with different animals such as: dogs, cats, ferrets, hedgehogs, chinchillas and many more animals. My life would not be complete without my extremely friendly, 5 year old Yellow Lab who plays very well with other dogs. I am home everyday and all day. I ...

What Lexie would like to know about your dog

Does your dog play well with other dogs, any allergies, temperament, sensitivities to being touched in certain places, favorite treats and toys, special care instructions?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lexie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Lexie's Pets

Bailey

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 6 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Lexie watches your pet

I live in a very large neighborhood, so walks would be in my neighborhood, we would play in the yard, snuggle, exploring new places and more.

In Lexie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lexie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.