Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lexie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lexie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Alex G.
Alex G.
Dec 19, 2016

I have known Lexie for 10 years, and the number one continuous theme in her life throughout all the different phases of her life has been her passion for dogs. Not only did she basically raise her family on her own while only in high school, but she was always the go-to friend who was willing to dog sit while myself or others would be out of town. She is one of the most trustworthy ...

Lexie G.
Lexie G.
Michael L.
Michael L.
Dec 17, 2016

She has watched my dog (and kids) many times, very trustworthy and reliable, easy going, responsible. I would hire her again any day to watch my dog

Lexie G.
Lexie G.

About Lexie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs speak to those who listen.

I have been caring for dogs for more than 15 years, from boarding to walking, to owning my own. I absolutely love animals, dogs specifically, and will only show them love and a good time while they're in my care. I lead by example and will discipline the way you as owners advise. I live in a very dog friendly apartment where they will have buddies around the corner and lots of grass to mind ...

What Lexie would like to know about your dog

What triggers them, are they pullers on walks, are they jumpers, do they know basic commands, are they house trained, what breed they are

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lexie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lexie's Pets

Winston

Goldendoodle
1 year, 8 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Lexie watches your pet

Fetch, long walks, rough housing with toys and tug-of-war if appropriate for your pup, a comfy spot to sleep, and a great attitude!

In Lexie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lexie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.