(4)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$44
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lexie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Kat V.
Kat V.
May 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Lexie has watched my dog Charlie twice now - it melted my heart the second time I dropped him off because he recognized her and was instantly so excited to see her! I haven't had the same experience with other sitters for a long time. Lexie is super responsive and communicates just the right amount, sending pictures and regular updates. She was even very flexible when I changed my drop-off time last-minute because I'm a crazy ...

Lexie D.
Lexie D.
Caitie C.
Caitie C.
Apr 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Lexie was awesome!! Perfect weekend host for my little guy.

Lexie D.
Lexie D.
Lauren P.
Lauren P.
Mar 15, 2018

Lexie is the most caring and personable person I’ve ever met! She loves animals and treats everyone’s pets as if they were her own. She has her own little fluff ball kitten and would do/buy anything to make her happy! Myself and my family members have trusted Lexie to watch our 3 large dogs and our home for a span of a few days to over a week of time. She is ...

Lexie D.
Lexie D.

About Lexie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I help dogs live the good life!

I have always had dogs growing up. The more dogs the better. I am an animal person. I live in an apartment and I have a cat currently so I’m happy to help out with dog needs and get my own puppy fix. I have had labs in the past and my roommates had 2 large dogs and one small. I love all breeds. I work until about 5 every day and then I ...

What Lexie would like to know about your dog

I absolutely love all breeds of dogs. I am happy to help out with all doggie needs. I’ve have different breeds so I know about lots of different kinds of temperaments.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lexie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Lexie's Pets

Cleo

Other Pets
1 year, 3 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Lexie watches your pet

There is a great outdoor park next to the space needed. I can also look to see if there are dog parks or runs nearby. Depending on the toys they are allowed I can play fetch and different games to keep them active.

In Lexie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Lexie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.