Lexi P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lexi can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Haley K.
Haley K.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Lexi was more than accommodating for my pup! She made sure to give me duly updates and treated her like her own. I couldn’t have picked a better person to care for my sweet girl!

Lexi P.
Lexi P.
Kevin K.
Kevin K.
Jul 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Lexi has helped me out a couple times by watching my dog Luna. Luna always has fun at her house and comes back happy! She also sends us updates during the day about how she is doing. Overall great experience.

Lexi P.
Lexi P.
Charles P.
Charles P.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Lexi was great. Easy to communicate with, and was able to take Buddy on very last minute which was a life saver for me. Highly recommend

Lexi P.
Lexi P.

About Lexi

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard, friends to play with

I have a big heart for animals, especially dogs. Sometimes we can’t give them the time they need or maybe you are going on a trip that they can’t join. Either way I would love to help care and play with your pups. If you are up for it I can bring mine along for some extra play time or if your pup is skittish or just prefers some one on one time ...

What Lexi would like to know about your dog

I don’t have breed preferences but I do love large breed dogs. If you are trying to train your pup on anything let me know and I’ll help!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lexi's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lexi's Pets

Charlie

Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and Pointer
2 years, 3 mo. old, 38 lbs.

When Lexi watches your pet

I have a dog park on my roof top for play time if your pup is staying with me. If we will be traveling I also like to go to the dog park on 128th and Zuni in Broomfield. If I am traveling to your place I’ll look for a fun park or trail to go on.

In Lexi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lexi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.