Lexi O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Christina B.
Christina B.
Jan 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Lexi did a great job taking care of our puppy who is a bit afraid of new people and places. She was also flexible when our flight was cancelled and our arrival time delayed. Our pup was happy and well cared for. I would definitely recommend Lexi.

Lexi O.
Lexi O.
Kristin D.
Kristin D.
Dec 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Lexi was AWESOME. I could tell PJ was comfortable with her and had a great time. Lexi was super responsive and did a great job. I will be booking with her as often as I can!

Lexi O.
Lexi O.
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Sep 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Lexi cared for my Siberian Husky for a few days in August. She did a great job with her! They went on walks and went to parks. Lexi made sure Yumi felt comfortable in her house, especially since it was such a hot weekend. Lexi was super flexible with our pick up time since we weren't sure when we could pick Yumi up. She was great at sending pictures and giving me updates. Overall, I ...

Lexi O.
Lexi O.

About Lexi

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Genuine, adventurous & outdoorsy:)

I grew up with dogs, so naturally I'm a dog lover. My family bred our boxer Lizzie, but just once, and it was a blast! We kept Champ, pictured in my profile. Now that they have passed, it's sad not visiting home and being greeted by dogs who act like they haven't seen you in years:) I'm sure glad I live in a dog-friendly city; I get to pet dogs quite often!

I’ve house ...

What Lexi would like to know about your dog

Other than the obvious, I'd ask questions like: What makes them upset? What is their favorite activity? Do they get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Lexi watches your pet

I live very close to the Fremont bridge. We could walk to Gas Works along the Burke-Gilman Trail. I can bring my frisbee and tennis balls so we can play. I will even bring my backpack so I can bring some of your favorite dog toys too. In case we have too much fun I'll make sure you have water and snacks. We could even take a short car ride to Ballard and I'll even open up all my windows:) We can enjoy a cup of coffee at the Ballard Coffee Works, then walk to the Ballard Locks, my favorite spot in Seattle. I'm an avid day hiker also. We'll have so much fun together:)

Lexi's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.