Lexi K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Lexi

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

large yard to play with your pup!

Because I'm home quite often I can provide lots of attention to your dog(s). I have a large backyard with more than enough space for play time! I love to be outside as much as possible. I frequently go for walks/runs and I know of some great trails nearby! I currently have two cats, a bird, and a few fish. I have had a wide range of animals in the past including: a ...

What Lexi would like to know about your dog

It would be good to know if your dog(s) are known to be aggressive in any way. I'm open to any breed of course but I do love huskies and corgis!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Lexi watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood, my favorite trail in Manhattan (if given permission), I have a few tennis balls and dog toys to play with as well!

Lexi's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.