Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$16
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lexi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lexi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Ana J.
Ana J.
August 23, 2016
Verified Stay

Lexi has watched our pup twice and he's had a blast both times. He comes home worn out from playing at the park and with her dog all weekend. We'll definitely be using her again!

Lexi C.
Lexi C.
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
July 23, 2016
Verified Stay

I cannot recommend Lexi enough! She dog sat my puppy, Walden, during the day for two weeks. She was incredibly accommodating of my hectic schedule and would be ready to take Walden into her home as early as 5 am! Her dog was friendly and became instant friends with ours. She is incredibly detail oriented and really loves taking care of pets! Walden (who is very playful and energetic) was worn out from a day ...

Lexi C.
Lexi C.
Sandy D.
Sandy D.
June 12, 2016

Lexi is a very caring and knowledgable dog lover and always takes great care of our pets (Yorkie and large mix breed)! I recommend her!

Lexi C.
Lexi C.

About Lexi

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Accepting of friendly dogs!

Hello!
I have had dogs my whole live and currently have 2 lab mixes that are very friendly and playful. I have been doing rover for almost a year now and have loved getting to meet so many different dogs. I have a spacious yard for your pet to run around and play, but am happy to walked any leash trained pets!! I only require that your dog is non-aggressive and friendly with other dogs ...

What Lexi would like to know about your dog

Non-aggressive! How do they get along with others? Will they stay in a kennel when I step out of the house?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lexi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lexi's Pets

Sandwich

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
2 years, 3 mo. old, 38 lbs.

Pip

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.