Leslie S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leslie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Leslie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Jason W.
Jason W.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

It's a pleasure to meet Leslie. She has a very nice home which is perfect for our pet's exercises. She and her family also took very good care of our pet, walk him, feed him, play with him and sent us photos very promptly. Thank you for helping us and we will definitely recommend her.

Leslie S.
Leslie S.
Agnes K.
Agnes K.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Leslie is very sweet and my dog was very happy in her care. I feel very confident that she is in good hands when she stays with Leslie. I highly recommend her!

Leslie S.
Leslie S.
Therese D.
Therese D.
Jun 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Leslie was awesome! I had daily updates, pictures and videos and Ace was such a happy camper when he came home. My flight was very delayed and she was great about letting me pick him up late. I know he’s going to be excited the next time she sits him!! :-)

Leslie S.
Leslie S.

About Leslie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I LOOOOOOVE DOGS !!

I WILL take care of your dog like if it was my own. I grew up with dogs my whole life, I don't know how it would feel to be without one. They are really mans best friend, they will definitely put a smile on your face. I know the proper care for dogs. They will receive much love, care and attention from me. I have a lot of patience for dogs, more than I ...

What Leslie would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preference, I enjoy them all.
I would prefer the dog to be less active and low maintenance.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Leslie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Leslie's Pets

Gucci

Chihuahua and Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 11 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Valentino

Yorkshire Terrier
9 months old, 2 lbs.

When Leslie watches your pet

We'll go for walks around my block. We will also be walking to a nearby park where we can play catch or just relax. Or we can just play in my backyard. I do have a part time job. I'll be dedicating my time on my days off and before or after work. You can always ask for my availability. I'll be happy to work something out with you!

In Leslie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Leslie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.