Leslie S.

Leslie S.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Debbie F.
Debbie F.
Apr 2, 2014

Leslie has watched over our very much loved dogs Bob and Girl.
They are always very excited to see her. Leslie does a great job.

Debbie Ford

Leslie S.
Leslie S.

About Leslie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible schedule-work from home

I have been a dog lover all of my life and have 15 years of experience in the social services field working with foster children and families. As a child, I took care of several pets. I currently have a 12 year-old beagle and an 11 year-old weimaraner, both with special medical needs, that I have raised since they were puppies. I have several years of experience watching friends' and neighbors' dogs in their homes ...

What Leslie would like to know about your dog

I get along well with all dogs. I don't have any breed preferences. I would like to know what your dog likes and anything special you would want me to do while they are in my care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.