Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leslie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Leslie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Pamela T.
Pamela T.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

We did not worry about Maya and Izze at all while they were with Leslie! They seemed happy to be there since the moment they arrived. Leslie is very friendly, communicative, and sweet. She understands dog behavior. This was our first time using Rover. It was a great experience, and we hope to have the girls stay with Leslie next time we are out of town.

Leslie O.
Leslie O.
Dawn L.
Dawn L.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Leslie is alsways so greatbwith out lab Molly. She is very flexible and easy to schedule. We have used her 3 times and wouldn’t want to use anyone else!

Leslie O.
Leslie O.
Natalia M.
Natalia M.
May 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Great experience!! She was very quick to respond and made it very easy and stress-free for us. Will definitely book her again and totally recommend her!!

Leslie O.
Leslie O.

About Leslie

29
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, very dog friendly!!

There has never been a time in my life that I haven't owned a dog. My family loves dogs. I have had all kinds of breeds from Jack Russells, Huskies, Chow mixes, Springer Spaniel, and most recently Rhodesian Ridgebacks. I am very fortunate to be able to work from home and thought it would be a great experience to open my home to dogs needing a nice place to stay when their owners are away ...

What Leslie would like to know about your dog

We prefer to not have any dogs that have any aggression issues with either other animals or people. I will consider dogs with past issues on a case by case basis and with a good understanding of the situation. I have a great deal of experience with dogs and am quite capable of handling a variety of issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Leslie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Leslie's Pets

Bailey

Rhodesian Ridgeback
3 years, 9 mo. old, 95 lbs.

Nala

Rhodesian Ridgeback
2 years, 9 mo. old, 104 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.