Leslie H.

Leslie H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leslie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Aug 27, 2018

Leslie is a true dog lover! She's provided excellent care for my dogs for many years. Leslie is kind and responsible, and she loves dogs of all sizes and ages. One of my dogs had extreme separation anxiety, and she was always patient and loving with him, taking great care to help him settle down and relax. She watched my puppy just a week after I got her (and before she was potty-trained!). I always ...

Leslie H.
Leslie H.

About Leslie

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Time & Love for Your Fur Baby

I've had dogs all my life and can't imagine life without them. I'm excited about meeting you and your dog(s) and seeing if we're a fit. I'm self-employed with flexible hours at my day job and sometimes I work from home, so I have time to give your canine family members plenty of attention and affection. I will spoil them with snuggles and belly scratches and make sure they're cared for like family. If ...

What Leslie would like to know about your dog

I need to know that your dog is on flea prevention and has a current rabies tag before booking. Any information that will help me provide the best care for your dog is appreciated. Any mobility, sight, or hearing issues? Need to be tired out or need a slow, gentle walk? Fears or personality quirks? Food aggression? Favorite game or toy?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR

About Leslie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Leslie's Pets

Hugo

Great Pyrenees and Mixed
5 years, 2 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Leslie watches your pet

I live in an apartment community with a "Bark Park" fenced in play area for dogs plus a lot of green space to explore on leash. If your dog like to play Frisbee or fetch we'll have plenty of room to romp.

In Leslie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Leslie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.