Leslie H.

Leslie H.

Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leslie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Katie O.
Katie O.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Leslie took great care of my giant Bernese puppy, Howard, and went to great lengths to wrap his tail (it was injured) and feed him a special diet. I am forever grateful to have found her on our trip!! Her house is amazing as well (dead end street in the country) and her dog Cash is sweet, too. Thank you so much Leslie!!

Leslie H.
Leslie H.
Brittany C.
Brittany C.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Leslie was amazing! She was super flexible and responsive to anything we needed. My dog seemed to truly enjoy her stay and I would without question bring her or any other dog back to stay with Leslie.

Leslie H.
Leslie H.
Sophie D.
Sophie D.
Sep 4, 2018

Leslie is my roommate and best friend. Leslie loves dogs. She really, really loves dogs. Her dog, Cash, is the happiest and most well cared for dog I've ever met. Leslie pampers any dog in her presence with pets and snuggles, plenty of exercise and playtime, food of course, treats if allowed, and genuinely makes sure every canine, big or small, shy or outgoing, feels loved. She has hosted several Rover dogs at our sweet ...

Leslie H.
Leslie H.

About Leslie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

runner, climber, dog lover

Hey there, I'm Leslie! I'm 26 years old and I love trail running, climbing, mountain biking and dogs (duh!). I live out in Red Top Meadows about 20 minutes away from Jackson, Wyoming, where there is an abundance of mountain space to roam around in. My house is right on the forest service boundary and half a mile away from the massive and beautiful Munger Mountain trail system. I am a writer and photographer and ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Leslie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Leslie's Pets

Cash

Border Collie and Mixed
4 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Leslie watches your pet

trail running, walks, swimming, fetch, and as much outside time as they want!

In Leslie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Leslie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.