House Sitting

$22
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Melanie H.
Melanie H.
Oct 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Sydney came back from Leslie's remarkably calm -- she is usually a bit stressed after staying with someone new. But Syd seemed to have an excellent time with Leslie and even ran back to say good-bye as we were leaving!

Leslie G.
Leslie G.
Dave F.
Dave F.
Sep 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Biscuit's stay with Leslie was great and very smooth. Leslie was flexible about drop-off and pick up time and told me they took a number of walks on the nice tree-covered sides-treets in her neighborhood. I got some fun pics too. Very pleased.

Leslie G.
Leslie G.

About Leslie

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, 9 years experience

I have 9 years of pet care/dog walking experience. I have experience with diabetic dogs, dogs of all sizes, temperaments, and personalities. It's my dream to one day work a rescue for animals that helps the animals as well as the people who work/volunteer there. I want to be able to provide support/help to anyone who needs it with their pets so they can keep everyone happy and healthy. I also have ...

What Leslie would like to know about your dog

No preferences. I would like to know the personality and temperament of the dog. If they're going to be coming to my place I would like to know how they are with cats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Leslie watches your pet

Fun walks, I live near Loyola park & beach. Playing catch.

Leslie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.