Leslie D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leslie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Leslie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
16 Reviews

Tony A.
Tony A.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent !

Leslie D.
Thank you!
Leslie D.
Hollis M.
Hollis M.
Jun 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Leslie did a fantastic job taking care of our dog. We got daily reports and pictures. I definitely would use her again.

Leslie D.
Thank You!
Leslie D.
Terri B.
Terri B.
May 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Leslie is amazing. She kept our puppy for 2 nights and did a wonderful job. She is professional. She knows and loves dogs. I received daily updates and pics. I would not hesitate to use her services again.

Leslie D.
Leslie D.

About Leslie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog will feel at home

Hello and welcome! We will love to take care of your doggie for you!
Hi my name is Leslie and I love animals. I am a mother of 2 beautiful doggies named Dash and Cody. Alongside them I have two wonderful teenagers named Lindsay and Ethan, and a loving husband who is the epitome of a dog lover. We all love to play, walk, and spoil dogs . I have taken care of dogs all my ...

What Leslie would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs and prefer dogs that don't shed or shed minimally. Must get along with other dogs since I have two small dogs of my own. Must be house trained. For the safety of all my doggie clients I take care of dogs up to 35lbs since many of them are 20lbs and under. A night stay constitutes 24 hrs care if you drop your doggie at 9:00 I will give you four hours extra as curtesy any time after those four hours will be charge 20 dollars more as expended day care fee.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Leslie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Leslie's Pets


Miniature Schnauzer and Poodle
5 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.


Yorkshire Terrier
7 years old, 10 lbs.

When Leslie watches your pet

Walks on the park, hair brushing, hugs, playing fetch, long walks around the neighborhood lots of belly rubs.

In Leslie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Leslie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.