Leslie C.

Wahiawa, Wahiawā, HI

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leslie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Leslie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Leslie's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Leslie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Erik Y.
Erik Y.
Apr 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Leslie does a great job with my dog, Bailey loves her. My requests are usually last minute and she always comes through. She keeps posted and I definitely recommend her to anyone!

Leslie C.
Cheyenne M.
Cheyenne M.
Mar 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Leslie was responsive, prompt, and accommodating. She took great care of Kuri, which allowed me the peace of mind I needed while away.

Leslie C.
Ashley O.
Ashley O.
Feb 22, 2019
Verified Stay

We would give six stars if it was an options. Leslie came on a short notice, loved on my pups as if they were her own. She even sent pictures during the day.

Leslie C.

About Leslie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will exercise your dog

I've lived with dogs my entire life, and treat every dog as if it were my own. I began volunteering at veterinary clinics at 14 years old, and worked as a veterinary assistant for a few years as well. All dogs will love staying at my house because they'll get nothing but love, cuddles, and attention. I will send updates with pictures and videos if requested. All I need is they're leash, food, and maybe ...

What Leslie would like to know about your dog

Please no dogs with violent or aggressive personalities. I am willing to take in all breeds, but none that have a history of violence and aggression.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Leslie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Leslie's Pets

Bella

Chihuahua and Terrier
5 years, 1 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Moose

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Leslie watches your pet

Around my neighborhood, or at the dog park

In Leslie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Leslie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.