Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lesli can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Lesli can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

49
repeat clients
86 Reviews

Daniella D.
Daniella D.
March 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Lesli and her partner are wonderful animal loving people. They are super flexible and Lola always comes home in a good mood. Thanks for the great care!

Lesli V.
Aww Thanks :) Lola is a true sweetheart, cuddly and fun :) We love having her here
Lesli V.
Andrea B.
Andrea B.
February 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Lesli took great care of Mac for two days and two nights and sent photos often to let me know how comfortable he was. Thank you, Lesli!

Lesli V.
Thanks, Mac was great, he and my Husband were inseparable Mac really took to him :)
Lesli V.
Heather D.
Heather D.
February 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Lesli was great. Pretty sure my dogs would have preferred to stay there! Completely easy going and flexible.

Lesli V.
Thanks :) I try to keep their routine and home feel so they are happy :)
Lesli V.

About Lesli

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Mostly Mutts Animal Rescue
  • Love Dog Adventures

Ready for the Holidays? I'm here ?

We are a dog-friendly home,
I have many years dog care experience, training, and obedience experience.
Lots of time and love to offer your dog(s) while you have to be away from them.

About this sitter:
Walking, feeding and playing with your pets-- Treating them like one of the family, they will have the run of the house, we are pet lovers/spoilers :)

Why I love dog sitting
All my life, I grew up ...

What Lesli would like to know about your dog

A couple Questions: Are they Up to date on Shots and flea medicines? Are they socialized? how do they let you know they need to go out? Are they allowed treats? do they have Allergies? What do they like to play with?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lesli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lesli's Pets

Worf

Chihuahua
7 years, 2 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Janice

Chihuahua, Dachshund, and Miniature Pinscher
4 years, 6 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.