Lesley & Thomas H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lesley & Thomas can host 1 dog per night.
Lesley & Thomas can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lesley & Thomas' Photos


4 Reviews

Kathleen S.
Kathleen S.
Mar 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Lesley & Thomas were very kind. They took excellent care of my dog. I highly recommend them. It is difficult leaving a beloved pet with strangers, but Lesley and Thomas put me at ease with photos and daily updates. I cannot thank them enough and appreciate their great job they did caring for my girl.

Lesley & Thomas H.
Vicki B.
Vicki B.
Dec 18, 2018

Lesley is a thoughtful, considerate, responsible dog lover. It gave me great peace of mind to have her watching over our home and our Boston Terrier while we were away for two weeks. It’s so nice to know that our pup wasn’t just taken care of, she was loved! It’s easy to give 4/4 paws up for Lesley. I’d have her back in a heartbeat and count myself blessed if she was available.

Lesley & Thomas H.
Linda H.
Linda H.
Dec 18, 2018

In short, Lesley is a caring person who loves dogs. She has three of her own who are part of the family. Her home is safe and peaceful. Your pets will be in great hands with her.

Lesley & Thomas H.

About Lesley & Thomas

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

House wife, dog lover, fenced yard

My husband and I love dogs and have had them for many years. To us, pets are family and we treat them like our own children. We have a large fenced in yard where they can play with our dogs, explore, and let off steam. We kennel our own dogs at night in a cozy but roomy group corral in our heated garage with pillows and blankets because we find they prefer it. We are ...

What Lesley & Thomas would like to know about your dog

We have two female dogs of our own that are not fixed so all dogs we keep must be either female or non-aggressive and/or fixed males.
Thank you for understanding!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lesley & Thomas's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lesley & Thomas's Pets


9 years, 9 months old, 25 lbs.


Brussels Griffon
8 years, 9 months old, 20 lbs.


8 years, 9 months old, 20 lbs.

When Lesley & Thomas watches your pet

Whether your dog is high energy and likes to play all day or enjoys relaxing on the couch all day, we hope to be a home away from home for your beloved puppers and doggos.

In Lesley & Thomas's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lesley & Thomas's Neighborhood

Lesley & Thomas's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.