Lesley T.

Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lesley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lesley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lesley's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Lesley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Mar 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Lesley took wonderful care of my dog while he stayed at her house for day care. Lesley messaged me once he started to settle into being in her home and sent me a lot of pictures. My dog got along well with hers and he was tired out when I brought him home. Definitely will be bringing my dog back next week :)

Lesley T.
Benjamin S.
Benjamin S.
Feb 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Lesley did a fantastic job of watching our 4 year old Goldendoodle, Larry! He had a great time playing with her dog. She kept us informed, sent us pictures, and made us feel comfortable leaving him with her. We will definitely have her watch him again.

Lesley T.
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Feb 18, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our second time dropping off our 2 and a half year old female German Shepherd with Lesley. We were gone for three days and I was able to enjoy my trip knowing Heidi was being loved. Lesley kept us updated each day with a quick message and picture. She let me know that Heidi seemed much more at home the second time around. We will always contact this siter for future use.

Lesley T.

About Lesley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time with fenced in yard!

I own a one-year-old husky named Oakley who loves to play so hopefully your dog has lots of energy! My husband and I love to go on walks with the dogs in nearby Metroparks as well as playing in our fenced in yard. I am home full-time so your dog will not have any reason to feel lonely while you're away or at work. We'll also be happy to help teach basic commands to your ...

About Lesley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lesley's Pets

Oakley

Siberian Husky
1 year, 10 months old, 63 lbs.

When Lesley watches your pet

In Lesley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lesley's Neighborhood

Lesley's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.