Leslee C.

Leslee C.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leslee can host 1 dog per night.
Leslee can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Amy P.
Amy P.
Jul 19, 2017

I've known Leslee for over 15 years. From the very beginning I knew she had a special heart for dogs, but when she said, "I think I should get Mother's Day wishes too" I knew she loved her dogs nearly as much, if not equally, to how much I love my children. Leslee has a heart of gold, and I highly recommend her as a dog sitter. If you hire her to watch your dog ...

Leslee C.
Leslee C.
Julie B.
Julie B.
Jul 18, 2017

Lesee t0ok care of Lola on the day my step daughter's wedding. Lola was happy and content to be with her and 2 dogs. It was such a relief to have someone loving and caring to leave lola there.
Julie B.

Leslee C.
Leslee C.
Gracie B.
Gracie B.
Jun 29, 2017

Leslee is really great ! I have a 8 month old Great Dane/German Wirehaired Pointer. He is very rambunctious and yet cautious of new people. She put him at ease like no one has ever done. She can watch my Gunnar anytime I need her and he comes home is a good mood. She's the best.

Leslee C.
Leslee C.

About Leslee

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I want to give love to your dogs.

First off I do not pick up the phone on Sundays from 9:00-12:00 and some Wednesdays from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM because of church. I will get back to you A.S.A.P.
Also I need you to call me other then text or Email because of old cell phone that do's not have Email and my leaning disability. That is why I love dog so mush. They see ...

What Leslee would like to know about your dog

i like the dog to be no more then 30 pounds if they are staying at my place.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Leslee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Leslee's Pets

Handsome

Poodle
10 years, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Gorgeous

Dachshund
7 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.